020 Tangorock Band

Buenos Aires, Argentina – 020 (zero2zero) has released its debut album, End of Illusions, on Constitution Music Records. The band, based in Buenos Aires is formed by Maxx (vocals), Diego Velázquez (guitar), Hernan Padro (bass), Marcelo Ferrari (piano), Leadron Lijan (drums) and special guest Daniel Rugeiro (bandoneon). The new album is a blend of different musical cultures. For more information go to: www.zero2zero.net

Author: eoday