Conway Twitty: Greatest Hits Live on DVD

 Greatest Hits Live
Greatest Hits Live
A new DVD, Greatest Hits Live, captures the experience of a live performance by Conway Twitty. Throughout his career transformation from rock ’n’ roll teen idol to country music superstar, Conway Twitty’s rich, down-home voice has spoken to the souls of music fans for over five decades. The smoothest of country’s balladeers, with a record-setting 40 #1 hits, Twitty is the true embodiment of country music.

This never-before-released, rare performance was caught on video in 1993, and has since been in the possession of the Twitty family. Experience the hits from “Hello Darlin’” to “Desperado Love” as Conway belts out the favorites.

DVD Performances

It’s Only Make Believe
Hello Darlin’
Boogie Grass Band
I’d Love To Lay You Down
Tight Fittin’ Jeans
Image Of Me
Fifteen Years Ago
Desperado Love
Goodbye Time
Crazy In Love
Who Did They Think He Was
Slow Hand
The Rose
That’s My Job
You’ve Never Been This Far Before
Why Me Lord
It’s Only Make Believe

Buy the DVD:

Author: World Music Central News Department

World music news from the editors at World Music Central


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *