A New Groove, Cool Global Tracks and Underground Sounds

New York (NY), USA – Putumayo continues its exploration of new sounds with A New Groove, a collection of tracks from a variety of DJs, producers and musicians that are not afraid to stray from the mainstream to create unique and dynamic music.

The artists featured are: Emo, Bitter Sweet ,Gabriel Rios, The Cat Empire, Alice Russell, K-Os , Linn & Freddie, Radio Citizen feat. Bajka, Jehro, and Thievery Corporation.

A New Groove is the latest addition to Putumayo’s successful Groove series, which has sold more than a million CDs around the world.


Buy A New Groove.

Author: World Music Central News Department

World music news from the editors at World Music Central