Rough Guides to Tanzania and Flamenco Nuevo

San Francisco (California), USA – World Music Network will be
releasing two new Rough Guide albums in North America on 14 March 2006:

The Rough Guide to the Music of Tanzania

The Rough Guide to Flamenco Nuevo
. They feature a unique data
track, which includes a behind-the-scenes interview with the compiler and music
and travel information from the Rough Guide books.

The Rough Guide to the Music of Tanzania
(RGNET1158CD) includes
Vijana Jazz Band, X Plastaz, Saida Karoli, Ikhwani Safaa Musical Club, Mlimani
Park Orchestra, Master Musicians Of Tanzania, Mohammed Issa Matona, Ndala
Kasheba, Dataz, Nia Safi & Imani Ngoma Group and Ottu Jazz Band

The Rough Guide to Flamenco Nuevo
(RGNET1170CD) features
Elena Andújar, Son de la Frontera, Ojos de Brujo, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Digitano
feat. Eva Durán & Nano García, Gitano Family, Diego Amador, Jorge Pardo, Diego
Carrasco, Jerónimo, Javier Ruibal, Solar Sides, Mystic Diversions and Yasmin

Buy the CDs:

Author: World Music Central News Department

World music news from the editors at World Music Central