New Album and Tour From Reggaeton Superstar Daddy Yankee, ‘El Cartel: The Big Boss

Santa Mónica (California), USA – Reggaeton’s first platinum-certified star, Daddy Yankee, has a new album El Cartel: The Big Boss, which can be preordered here.

His record label, Interscope Records, announced that El Cartel: The Big Boss available for pre-order on the iTunes Store. Additionally, fans who pre-order the album will receive a special Ticketmaster password that can be used to advance purchase tickets for Daddy Yankees upcoming concert tour.Fans of Daddy Yankee who pre-order his latest album, El Cartel: The Big Boss on iTunes will immediately receive an "Impacto Remix" and advance access to purchase tickets for his summer tour. The Ticketmaster password will be emailed to all album pre-order purchasers who can then use it at starting June 9th for access to purchase tickets before they go on sale to the general public on June 15th. An iTunes exclusive bonus track called "No Comprende" will be available to pre-order customers along with the album on the June 5 release date.

Daddy Yankee Tour:

Fri., Aug. 31 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Sun., Sept. 2 Boston, MA Agganis Arena (Boston U.)
Fri., Sept. 7 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat., Sept. 8 Fairfax, VA Patriot Center
Sun., Sept. 9 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri., Sept. 14 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sat., Sept. 15 Orlando, FL TD Waterhouse Arena
Fri., Sept. 21 Hidalgo, TX Dodge Arena
Sat., Sept. 22 Laredo, TX Laredo Entertainment Center
Sun., Sept. 23 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Fri., Sept. 28 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Sat., Sept. 29 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Sun., Sept. 30 Fresno, CA Save Smart Center
Fri., Oct. 5 Daly City, CA Cow Palace
Sat., Oct. 6-
Sun., Oct. 7 Universal City, CA Gibson Amphitheatre
Sat., Oct. 13 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun., Oct. 14 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Buy El Cartel: The Big Boss.