Watch This!: A Zoe/Rounder Video Compilation

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA – Watch This!
is Rounder Records’
first-ever music video compilation. Featuring eight concept videos from such
popular Zoe and Rounder artists as the Cowboy Junkies, Sarah Harmer, Bruce
Cockburn, Kathleen Edwards, Great Big Sea, The Cash Brothers, Grant-Lee
Phillips, and Blue Rodeo, Watch This!
is a low-cost introduction to the
music of some of the most talented artists in the Rounder family.Videos:

1 I’m So Open – Cowboy Junkies 04:10
2 Basement Apt. – Sarah Harmer 04:06
3 Open – Bruce Cockburn 03:57
4 Six O’clock News – Kathleen Edwards 04:34
5 Sea of No Cares – Great Big Sea 03:40
6 Shadow of Doubt – Cash Brothers 04:11
7 We All Get a Taste – Grant-Lee Phillips 03:53
8 Bulletproof – Blue Rodeo 04:42

Buy Watch This!.